Announcements‎ > ‎

May Meeting Results: Officers Elected & Dues Delayed

posted May 11, 2011, 5:06 AM by Bobby Clark   [ updated May 11, 2011, 6:02 AM ]
Greenville, South Carolina - At the May Meeting on May 10, we ratified the Constitution and Bylaws for the Group and elected officers for the Group. The Constitution & Bylaws has been posted on the website for public viewing. 

Here are the new officers for the group.

 Bobby ClarkPresident 
 Joe JacksonVice President
 Annette McClellanSecretary
 Debbie Smith Treasurer             

Bobby Clark also appointed Bobby Simmons as Parliamentarian for the Group. The group also decided to delay dues until we have a bank account and have registered as charitable organization.